Goodbye My Friend

Jezebelle and I have been the best of friends since 2005 but today saw us part ways forever.

It was love at first sight, as we shared the same passion for traveling, eating out and spending time with family and friends. Over the last 9 years, we have supported one another through the good and the bad times, the thick and the thin but today it was time to say goodbye – goodbye to my beloved first car.

Car

Did you have a name for your first car and what did it mean to you?

About ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Rachael. I am a born and bred Queenslander, who loves spending time with her family and pursuing creative hobbies. I am a wife, mother and all-round friend. If you like my posts, please leave me a comment...or two!
This entry was posted in Home, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goodbye My Friend

  1. Birgit says:

    I was so sad to see Jellybean go! Hope the new car is grand!

    Like

Please leave me a comment. I love reading them!

