Beginner WordPress User

Hi, my name is Rachael and I am a WordPress user.

I have recently made the switch from Blogger to WordPress, so I ask that you bare with me as I iron out some of the differences between the two platforms. I am by no means a programmer – getting my head around coding is like pulling teeth sometimes.

I have been blogging since 2011, as a way of sharing my world with others and my experiences. Before then, I shared thoughts via Live Journal. I am now looking to WordPress to do the same thing with a revitalised blog appearance and hopefully a more interactive site. I look forward to giving back to my readers with tips and free items from time-to-time, such as homemade (designed) printables.

So as part of my first WordPress post, I would like to share with you something that is so simple that blew my mind earlier in the week. I’m sure a million people are aware of this small tip and million more (like myself) also had no idea it existed. It just shows how much attention we pay to things sometimes.

 

 

 

About ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Rachael. I am a born and bred Queenslander, who loves spending time with her family and pursuing creative hobbies. I am a wife, mother and all-round friend. If you like my posts, please leave me a comment...or two!
This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave me a comment. I love reading them!

