A Few Tips on Increasing Your Efficiency

My husband’s brother-in-law posted this link on facebook yesterday and I found it very useful – http://www.buzzfeed.com/peggy/22-things-youre-doing-wrong It concerns everyday things we do and how they can be made easier. Here’s an example of one of the things listed that I tried for myself last night and yes, it works. It’s so simple that I wonder how I hadn’t thought of it before *hangs head in shame*.

Image sourced from Buzzfeed
I am also a huge fan of this listing, which tells you how to break in shoes in under 5 minutes. You’ll have to go to the website for more information on this one but here’s an image that gives you a rough understanding.
 Image sourced from Buzzfeed
Finally, this is my favourite as I am hopeless at painting my own nails. Here’s how it should be done…
Image sourced from Buzzfeed
About ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Rachael. I am a born and bred Queenslander, who loves spending time with her family and pursuing creative hobbies. I am a wife, mother and all-round friend. If you like my posts, please leave me a comment...or two!
This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Few Tips on Increasing Your Efficiency

  1. AsSnugAsABug says:

    That blender idea is pure genuius.

    Like

Please leave me a comment. I love reading them!

