A little bit of this and a little bit of that

The blog post is admittedly a little bit random, as it’s a little bit of this and a little bit of that from the week. For instance, I found these cows outside the Love Love Studio in Teneriffe this week after the Teneriffe Festival last weekend. They reminded me of the old cows that used to be around Brisbane at the time of the EKKA (Brisbane’s Royal Show).

Hubby and I have been working solidly on the 2nd bedroom this week with our goal to have the room complete by the 15th July (yes, this is tomorrow). We installed the shelves tonight, with the bottom one also acting as a bedside table. What do you think? Exhaustion from working nights is starting to set in, so we’ll be glad to have a short break after this one.

About ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Rachael. I am a born and bred Queenslander, who loves spending time with her family and pursuing creative hobbies. I am a wife, mother and all-round friend. If you like my posts, please leave me a comment...or two!
This entry was posted in Other, Renovating and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave me a comment. I love reading them!

